Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Jan 29
Tue, Jan 30
Wed, Jan 31
Thu, Feb 1
Fri, Feb 2
Sat, Feb 3
Sun, Feb 4
Mon, Feb 12
Special Public Comment Meeting
CAA Board Room
Board of Education Regular Meeting
CAA Board Room
Tue, Feb 13
Wed, Feb 14
Valentine's Day Parties
Classrooms
Thu, Feb 15
Music Concert/Band, Strings and Choir
East Antioch Gym
Fri, Feb 16
Sat, Feb 17
Sun, Feb 18
Tue, Feb 20
PTA Mtg
Library
Wed, Feb 21
Thu, Feb 22
Preschool Pals
Classrooms
Fri, Feb 23
Family Fun Night
-
Sat, Feb 24
Sun, Feb 25
Tue, Feb 27
Wed, Feb 28
Thu, Feb 29
Sat, Mar 2
Sun, Mar 3

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District Calendar
  • East Antioch

Search

Date Range
-

Filter