Staff Directory

Name Last Name Title Email Phone
Kendra Gibson Aide - Clerical kendragibson@smsd.org 993-3209
Linda Martin Aide - Ell lindamartin@smsd.org 993-3200
Christopher Machorro Custodian - Head ChristopherMachorro@smsd.org 993-3205
Leo Beck Custodian - Regular LeoPBeck@smsd.org 993-3205
Gene Padgett Custodian - Regular eugenepadgett@smsd.org 993-3205
Bhupinder Kaur Food Service - Assistant BhupinderKaur@smsd.org 993-3204
Wendy Anfinson Food Service - Assistant wendyanfinson@smsd.org 993-3204
Gretchin Phillips Food Service - Kitchen Manager GretchinPhillips@smsd.org 993-3204
Lisa Marino Innovation Specialist/Reading lisamarino@smsd.org 993-3216
Emily Flynn Librarian EmilyFlynn@smsd.org 993-3203
Jean Pyle Nurse JeanPyle@smsd.org 993-3202
Jane  Burzinski Para - Resource JaneBurzinski@smsd.org 993-3200
Trisha Drakulich Para - Resource trishadrakulich@smsd.org 993-3200
Laura LaGarde Para - Resource lauralagarde@smsd.org 993-3200
Carolyn Nicks Para - Resource carolynnicks@smsd.org 993-3200
Shirley Playter Para - Resource shirleyplayter@smsd.org 993-3200
Jennifer Shivley Para - Resource jennifershivley@smsd.org 993-3200
Felicia Netolicky Principal - Elementary felicianetolicky@smsd.org 993-3200
Donita Oehlert Secretary - Elementary donitaoehlert@smsd.org 993-3200
Tracie Chauvin Social Worker TracieChauvin@smsd.org 993-3255
Megan Hergenrader Sped Teacher - Resource meganhergenrader@smsd.org 993-3228
Melissa Macphearson Sped Teacher - Resource reginaterry@smsd.org 993-3264
Maureen Beery Speech/language Pathologist MaureenBeery@smsd.org 993-3251
Hayleigh Chudik Teacher - Art hayleighchudik@smsd.org 993-3261
Carol Fagan Teacher - Grade 1 CarolFagan@smsd.org 993-3268
Alicia Goble Teacher - Grade 1 AliciaGoble@smsd.org 993-3222
Michele Aspleaf Teacher - Grade 2 micheleaspleaf@smsd.org 993-3217
Eva VanMeter Teacher - Grade 2 evavanmeter@smsd.org 993-3221
Christina Smith Teacher - Grade 2 christinasmith@smsd.org 993-3218
Tara Franz Teacher - Grade 3 TaraFranz@smsd.org 993-3232
Lisa Stromgren Teacher - Grade 3 lisastromgren@smsd.org 993-3221
Kerrie Binkley Teacher - Grade 4 kerriebinkley@smsd.org 993-3220
Allison Kelley Teacher - Grade 4 allisonekelley@smsd.org 993-3227
Krissondra Rydzel Teacher - Grade 5 krissondrarydzel@smsd.org 993-3236
Suzanne Southerland Teacher - Grade 5 suzannebangert@smsd.org 993-3237
Laura Schmitt Teacher - Grade 6 laurastaab@smsd.org 993-3242
Gary Wann Teacher - Grade 6 garywann@smsd.org 993-3241
Georgia Klos Teacher - Kindergarten georgiaklos@smsd.org 993-3211
Erin O'Dwyer Teacher - Kindergarten erinodwyer@smsd.org 993-3212
Nick Dinnebier Teacher - PE nickdinnebier@smsd.org 993-3266
Nina Williams Teacher - Vocal Music ninawilliams@smsd.org 993-3219